Message
OK
Return
Anmelden
Anmelden:
Passwort:
ANMELDEN
REGISTER
Registrierung
Change nickname
Please create a nick name!
Nickname:
Willkommen bei BetVoyager!
Willkommen an Bord! Hier bei BetVoyager streben wir immer danach, die besten Features im Online-Gaming anzubieten.
Probieren Sie unser spezielles No Zero Roulette, das einzige Roulette in der Welt mit gleichen Chancen während des Gameplays.
Um 5 Free Spins auf unserem More Gold Diggin 3D Slot Spiel zu erhalten, müssen Sie Ihre Handynummer eingeben.
EINZAHLUNG
JETZT SPIELEN
BetVoyager Einzahlung
Minimum Einzahlung € und maximale Einzahlung beträgt €
UpayCard Username:
Enter Key code {{deposit.formData.token_number}}:
NETELLER account ID oder E-mail Addresse:
NETELLER Secure ID oder Authentication Code:
We would like to remind you that you may need to for certain promotions.
Mindesteinzahlung um am den Angeboten für Einzahlungsboni teilzunehmen beträgt €25.
Bonus erhalten (%):
Free Spins erhalten ():
Zu Ihrer Informationen, bei der Übertragung von Geldmitteln mit einer Kredit- / Debitkarte, können Sie verpflichtet werden, Dokumente zu präsentieren, die bestätigen, dass Sie der Besitzer der Karte sind.
EINZAHLUNG
Wird bearbeitet ...
loading...
0
EINZAHLUNG
loading...
DEPOSIT
Language:
Spiele
Faires Spiel
Promotionen
Zahlungsregeln
Allgemeine Regeln der Spiele
Spiel-Guide
Support

Gleiche Chancen

Die wichtigsten Betvoyager Online-Casino Attraktionen, sind die Spiele ohne Hausvorteil für das Casino und gleiche Chancen für den Spieler. Diese Spiele sind mit „Waagen“ markiert und es ist daher leicht, sie von traditionellen Spielen auf der Website, oder von unseren Free Download Casino Versionen zu unterscheiden.

Spiele mit gleichen Chancen sind Spiele, in denen das Casino keinen Vorteil hat. In all diesen Spielen kann der Spieler eine durchschnittliche Rendite von 100% mit einer Fehlerquote von ± 0,1% erhalten.

Gewinne aus Spielen mit gleichen Chancen unterliegen einer 10% Hausgebühr, wenn die Spielsitzung des Spielers beendet ist oder, wenn Gewinne vom Tisch durch den Cashier abgezogen werden. Der Spieler kann bis zu 24 Stunden spielen und es wird nur die 10% Hausgebühr am Ende der Spielsitzung berechnet.

Die folgenden drei Bedingungen gelten für das Spielen unserer Spiele mit gleichen Chancen.

  1. Die 100% Rendite kann nur verdient werden, wenn der Spieler seine Chancen optimiert. Dies gilt speziell für unsere verschiedenen Versionen von Poker, in denen der Spieler auf die maximale Anzahl der offenen Boxen wetten muss, die erlaubt sind. Zum Beispiel muss der Spieler in Oasis Poker, auf zwei offenen Boxen spielen, und in 3 Card Poker auf vier. Dies ermöglicht dem Spieler, mehr Karten der Hand zu sehen und bessere Entscheidungen zu treffen.
  2. In einigen Versionen unserer Spiele mit gleichen Chancen, ist die 100% Rendite nicht für alle Wetten, sondern nur für die beliebtesten Wetten verfügbar. Zum Beispiel hat das Casino im europäischen und amerikanischen Roulette keinen Vorteil, wenn der Spieler auf eine Zahl, ein Dutzend, eine Reihe oder gleiche Chancen setzt. In Blackjack und den meisten Poker-Spielen, hat das Casino keinen Vorteil bei Wetten bei denen Erhöht wird, sondern behält seinen Vorteil auf alle Bonus-Wetten. Spieler können sich mit diesen Details in den Spielregeln vertraut machen.
  3. Für Spiele mit gleichen Chancen wird eine 10%ige Provision auf den Nettogewinn des Spielers erhoben. Sie können unsere Spiele mit gleichen Chancen hier sehen.

Es gibt kein vergleichbares System in der Welt. Es wurde ausschließlich durch das BetVoyager Casino entwickelt und gibt Spielern die einzigartige Möglichkeit, Spiele mit gleichen Chancen, wie No Zero Roulette, BlackJack, Slots, Poker und viele andere zu spielen.

 

<div class="text-resp">Die &Uuml;bersetzung des Textes dient nur zur Information und darf nicht beim Streitfall verwendet sein.</div>

Message
OK
Sign Up
* Username
* First Name
* Last Name
* Email
* Password
* Confirm
* Birthdate
  Promocode
I am over 18 and agree with the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. I accept full responsibility for the legality of
my actions on BetVoyager under the laws of my jurisdiction.
SIGN UP
Your login must contain between 3 and 20 characters.
Only Latin letters, numbers, hyphens and underscores can be used.
Login already in use
There is a mistake in your email
E-mail already in use
Your password must contain from 6 to 23 characters
Your login and password are too similar
The passwords do not match
Welcome to BetVoyager!
Welcome aboard mate! Here at BetVoyager we strive to offer the best features anywhere in online gaming.
Try our special No Zero Roulette, the only roulette in the world with real equal odds during gameplay.
To receive 5 Free Spins on our More Gold Diggin 3D slot game, you must verify your cell phone number.
DEPOSIT
PLAY NOW
BetVoyager Deposit
Minimum deposit sum is € and maximum deposit sum is €
NETELLER account ID or E-mail address:
NETELLER Secure ID or Authentication Code:
Minimum deposits to participate in deposit bonus offers are €25.
Get bonus (%):
Get free spins (): (on )
We would like to remind you that you may need to activate your phone for certain promotions.
For your information, when transferring funds using a credit/debit card, you may be required to present documents which confirm that you are the owner of the card.
DEPOSIT
PROCESSING ...

Best Odds in Casino - Equal Odds Games

The main Betvoyager online casino promotion is its games with no house edge for the casino and equal odds for the player. These games are marked with weight scales and it is easy to recognize them from traditional games on the site or in our Free Download Casino versions.

Equal Odds games are games in which the casino doesn't have any advantage and provide the best odds in casino for the players. In all these games, the player can receive an average return of 100%, with a ±0.1% margin of error.

Winnings from games with equal odds are subject to a 10% house fee when the player's game session ends or when winnings are removed from the table through the cashier. The player can spend up to 24 hours playing and he will only be charged the 10% house fee at the end of the game session.

The following three conditions apply to playing our Equal Odds games.

  1. The 100% return can only be earned when the player optimizes his chances. This specifically applies to our various versions of poker, in which the player must bet on the maximum number of open boxes that are allowed. For example, in Oasis Poker, the player must play on two open boxes, and in 3 Card Poker, the player must play on four boxes. This allows the player to see more cards during the hand, make better playing decisions and in this way get the best odds in casino game.
  2. In some versions of our Equal Odds games, the 100% return is not available for all bets, but only for the most popular bets. For example, in European and American roulette, the casino doesn't have an advantage when the player bets on a number, a dozen, a column or on even chances. In Blackjack and most Poker games, the casino doesn't have an advantage on the ante wager, but retains its advantage on any bonus bets. Players can familiarize themselves with these details in the rules of each game.
  3. For Equal Odds games, a 10% commission is taken from a player's net winnings. You can get the best odds in casino by browsing our equal odds games here.

There is no similar system in the world with the best odds in casino for the players. It has been developed exclusively by the BetVoyager casino and gives players the unique ability to play in equal odds games, like No Zero Roulette, BlackJack, Slot Machines, Poker and many other equal odds games. Thus,  no house edge games provide the best odds in casino games.  For example, No Zero Roulette provides the bets odds in roulette,  6 Card Poker  - the best odds in poker, European Blackjack without house edge - the best odds in blackjack, Casino Slot without house edge - the best odds in slots,  Jacks or Better Video Poker without house edge - the best odds in video poker game.