General Rules of the Games
- When opening a game session, you have to indicate the sum of money to be made available during the game. This sum will then be taken from your BetVoyager account and transferred to the account attached to your current game. When playing with play money, the corresponding sum is indicated in play money.
- The game session can be finished at any time by simply pressing the "Exit" button. This button can be found in the top right corner, or in the bottom right of the game frame, depending on the game. The balance of your account is returned to your BetVoyager account. You cannot return to the game after logging out this way.
- The standard way of closing a window (by pressing the close button in the upper-right corner) does not end the session. Instead, the session will be postponed, and as you restore it, you will be able to continue the previous game. In particular, your money will be recovered. Please note that when you postpone the session this sum is saved to the account attached to the current game and is not returned to your BetVoyager account.
- When a connection break or any other failure in the networking occurs, the session is being postponed automatically, by analogy with the previous paragraph. Your money will then be saved to the account attached to the current game. When restoring the session, the game situation will be recovered.
- A game session that was put on hold can be restored during a limited period of time, depending on the game. Traditional BetVoyager games may be put on hold a maximum of a week, equal odds games - no more than 24 hours, all other games can be put on hold for a maximum of 15 minutes (example: slots). At the end of this period, the session will be automatically stopped. The money, remaining in the game, will be returned to your BetVoyager account. Please note that if you have unplayed benefits left, they will be lost and will pass to BetVoyager.
- If another game is launched during a delayed gaming session, the delayed gaming session is automatically closed, and the funds are first transferred to the account balance before being allocated to the new gaming table.